Awards Archive

Creating benchmarks
in the Indian banking industry.

Awards Detail

Best Banker Award

Best Banker Award
20 April, 2017

Shri M D Mallya-Chairman & Managing Director, was conferred the T A Pai Memorial “Best Banker” award from Prof K S Rangappa, Vice Chancellor, Karnataka State Open University.

Last Visited Page

Back to Top