Contact Detail

Name Designation Role Phone No Email
Shri Ravi Venkatesan Non- Executive Chairman Non- Executive Chairman
Shri P. S. Jayakumar Managing Director & CEO Managing Director & CEO
Shri Mayank K Mehta Executive Director Executive Director 66985802 / 66985814
Shri Ashok Kumar Garg Executive Director Executive Director 66985899
Smt. Papia Sengupta Executive Director Executive Director
Shri K. N. Nayak Chief Vigilance Officer Chief Vigilance Officer, BCC, Mumbai 6698 5717
Shri S.S.Ghag General Manager CTO & Head-IT Projects & CRM 66984949
Shri K.Venkateswarlu General Manager Head - Digital Banking and Fintech 66982610
Shri Nagesh Srivastava General Manager Head - Corporate & Institutional Relationship 66985753
Shri M L Sharma General Manager Head-Recovery & First Appellate Authority under RTI Act, 2005 66985301
Displaying Item  1  to  10  of  69

Last Visited Page

Back to Top