Bank of Baroda - India's International Bank

Kenya

Mr. Y. C. Tewari, DGM, Managing Director
Tel:  ISD CODE-00254 -20- 2227869 (DIRECT)  E-mail: md.kenya@bankofbaroda.com

HEAD OFFICE
Baroda House,
29, Koinange street,
P.O.Box 30033-00100
Nairobi, Kenya

Tel :
ISD Code 00 254-20
Gen: 2248402 / 2249260
Fax : 316070

E-mail:  kenya@bankofbaroda.com    
             ho.kenya@bankofbaroda.com

SWIFT-BIC CODE-BARBKENAXXX          
 

DIGO ROAD BRANCH,MOMBASA
Digo Road,
P.O. Box 90260 -80100,
Mombasa, Kenya

Tel :
ISD Code - 00 254-41
Gen : 2224507 / 2224508
Dir   : 2226211
Fax : 2228607

E-mail: digoro@bankofbaroda.com

SWIFT-BIC CODE-BARBKENAMOM

NAIROBI MAIN OFFICE (BRANCH)
Baroda House
29, Koinange Street
P.O. Box 30033-00100,
Nairobi,Kenya

Tel :
ISD Code -00 254-20
Gen : 2248402 / 2248412 / 2226416
Dir : 2220575
Fax : 310439

E-mail: nairob@bankofbaroda.com

SWIFT-BIC CODE-BARBKENANMO

SARIT CENTRE BRANCH,NAIROBI
Sarit Centre, Lower Ground Floor,
Westlands,
P.O. Box 886-00606,
Nairobi,Kenya

Tel :
ISD Code -00 254-20
Gen : 3752590 / 3752591
Fax : 3752592


E-mail:  sarit@bankofbaroda.com

SWIFT-BIC CODE-BARBKENASAR

INDUSTRIAL AREA BRANCH
Industrial Area,
Enterprise Road
P.O. Box 18269-00500
Nairobi,Kenya

Tel :
ISD Code -00 254-20
Gen : 555971 / 555972 / 555973
Dir   : 555945
Fax : 555943
E-mail:  indust.nairobi@bankofbaroda.com

SWIFT-BIC CODE-BARBKENAIND

THIKA BRANCH
Kenyatta Avenue
P.O. Box 794-01000
Thika,Kenya

Tel :
ISD Code -00 254-67
Gen : 22379 /30048
Dir : 22379
Fax : 30048


E-mail:  thika@bankofbaroda.com
SWIFT CODE : BARBKENA

KISUMU BRANCH
Central Square
P.O. Box 996-40100
Kisumu,Kenya

Tel :
ISD Code -00 254-57
Gen : 2021774 / 2021768
Dir   : 2020303
Fax :  2024375

E-mail: kisumu@bankofbaroda.com

SWIFT-BIC CODE-BARBKENAKIS
Eldoret
Chardor Patel Plaza
Moi Street
P O Box 1517, -30100
Eldoret Kenya

Telephone Nos :
ISD Code - 25453
Fax : 2033540
Gen : 2063341
E-Mail: eldoret@bankofbaroda.com
SWIFT CODE : BARBKENA

NAKURU BRANCH
Vikers House
Kenyatta Avenue
P.O. Box 12408-20100
Nakuru,Kenya

Tel :
ISD Code -00 254- 51
Gen : 2211718
Fax :  2211719

E-mail: nakuru@bankofbaroda.com
SWIFT CODE : BARBKENA

KAKAMEGA BRANCH
P.O. Box 2873
Kenyatta Avenue
Kakamega, Kenya

Tel :
ISD Code -00 254-20
Gen : 2111777
Fax : 5631766

E-mail: kakamega@bankofbaroda.com

NYALI BRANCH
Ground Floor
Texas Tower
Nyali Road
Mombassa,Kenya

Tel :
ISD Code -00 254- 41
Gen : 4471103
Fax :  4471104

E-mail: nyali@bankofbaroda.com

Meru Branch
Brown Rock Building,
Njuri Ncheke Street,
P.O. Box No. 2762-60200,
Meru, Kenya.

Tel :
ISD Code -00 254 020
Gen : 2341342
Fax :  064 30623

E-mail: meru@bankofbaroda.com
Close this window.