Bank of Baroda - India's International Bank

Uganda

Mr. Dhaka Birbal Singh, DGM, Managing Director

Bank of Baroda (Uganda) Ltd.
Head Office
P.B. No. 7197,18
Kampala Road
Kampala
Uganda

Telephone Nos.:
General: 00256-414232783
Fax: 00256-414230781

E-mail : md.uganda@bankofbaroda.com
            bobho@spacenet.co.ug
INDUSTRIAL AREA
Plot 37,39,41 & 43
P.O. Box No.73446
Kibira Road
Clock Tower
Uganda

Telephone Nos:
ISD Code - 256
Gen : 414 - 237545
Fax: 414 - 237559

E-mail : Industrial.kampala@bankofbaroda.com
IGANGA
P.O. Box No.61
84A & 84B Main Street
Iganga
Uganda

Telephone Nos:
ISD Code - 256
Gen : 434 - 242400
Fax: 434 - 242400

Swift : BARBUGKXXX

E-mail : iganga@bankofbaroda.com
JINJA
P.B. NO. 1102
Plot 16A/B Iganga Road
Jinja
Uganda

Telephone Nos :
ISD Code - 00256
Gen : 434 - 120478
Dir : 434 - 123162
Fax : 434 - 122777

Swift : BARBUGKXXX

E-mail : jinja@bankofbaroda.com
KAMPALA
P.B. No. 7197,18
Kampala Road
Kampala
Uganda

Telephone Nos :
ISD Code - 00256
Gen : 414 - 346985
Dir : 414 - 236192
Fax : 414 - 258263

Swift : BARBUGKXXX

E-mail : kampala@bankofbaroda.com
MBALE
Baroda House
P.B. No. 971
3, Pallisa Road
Mbale
Uganda

Telephone Nos :
ISD Code - 256
Gen : 454 432817
Fax : 454 433583

Swift : BARBUGKXXX

E-mail : mbale@bankofbaroda.com
MBARARA
P.O. Box 1517
11 Masaka Road
Mbarara
Uganda

Telephone Nos :
ISD Code - 256
Gen : 485 - 421330
Fax : 485 - 421330

Swift : BARBUGKXXX

E-mail : mbara@bankofbaroda.com
RAILWAY STATION
Plot No.2/2B,
Kampala Road,
P O Box 7266,
KAMPALA


Telephone Nos :
Gen :+256 - 414 - 255248
Dir : +256 - 414 - 255247
Fax : +256 - 414 - 255247

Swift : BARBUGKXXX

E-mail : railway.kampala@bankofbaroda.com
KANSANGA
Plot No. 70 / 378
P.O. Box 7467,
3, KM Gaba Road,
Near Kampala International University,
Kansanga (Kampala)

Telephone Nos :
Gen : + 256-414-269642
Fax : + 256-414-269638/41

Swift : BARBUGKXXX

E-mail : kansanga@bankofbaroda.com
Kawempe
P.O. Box 7820
Shree Hari Complex
Plot No. 35/36
Bombo Road
Kawempe (Kampala)

Telephone Nos :
Gen : + 256-414-568740
Fax : + 256-414-568744

Swift : BARBUGKA-XXY

Email : kawampe@bankofbaroda.com

Mukono
Bank of Baroda (U) Ltd
Mukono Branch
Plot No 59-67, Jinja Road
P O Box 122
Mukono (Uganda)

Phone : +256-414-291990
Fax : +256-414-291991

Swift : BARBUGKA-XXY

Email : mukono@bankofbaroda.com

Lira
Bank of Baroda (U) Ltd
Lira Branch
Plot No 2, Aputi Road
P O Box 266
Lira (Uganda)

Phone : +256-473-420030
Fax :  + 256-473-420030

Swift : BARBUGKA-XXY

Email : lira@bankofbaroda.com

OVINO MARKET
Plot No. 22 Kisenyi Road
P.O. Box 7239 Kampala
Uganda

Phone : +256-414 - 256188
Fax : +256-414 - 256183

Email : ovino@bankofbaroda.com

Kabale
Plot No.94, Kabale Main Road
P.O.Box 1137,
Kabale (Uganda)

Phone : +256-486-422087
Fax :  + 256-486-422158

Email : kabale@bankofbaroda.com

Entebbe
Plot No. 24, Gower Road,
Opposite Junior Entebbe School,
P O Box . 589,
Entebbe (Kampala)

Phone : +256-414-323155
Fax : + 256-414-323156

Email : entebbe@bankofbaroda.com

Kololo
Bank of Baroda (U) Ltd,
Plot -31, Kira Road,
Kampala

Phone : +256 414 532227
Fax :  +256 414 531970

Email : kololo@bankofbaroda.com

Close this window.