SUB-COMMITTEES (AS OF 31ST MARCH, 2022)

		JIVIIVIIIIIELS (AS OF 31 st MARC		
MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE	AUDIT COMMITTEE OF THE	RISK MANAGEMENT	COMMITTEE OF	STAKEHOLDERS
OF BOARD	BOARD	COMMITTEE	DIRECTORS	RELATIONSHIP COMMITTEE
(Quorum – 4 members)	(Quorum – 3 members)	(Quorum – 3 members)	(Quorum – 3 members)	(Quorum – 3 members)
Shri Sanjiv Chadha – MD&CEO	Smt. Soundara Kumar	Shri Srinivasan Sridhar (Chairman	Shri Sanjiv Chadha –	Shri Alok Vajpeyi (Chairman of the
5	(Chairperson of the Committee)	of the Committee)	MD&CEO	Committee)
Shri Ajay K. Khurana – ED	Smt. Parvathy V. Sundaram	Shri Sanjiv Chadha	Shri Amit Agrawal	Shri Ajay K. Khurana – ED
Shri Vikramaditya Singh Khichi –	Shri Ajay Singhal	Shri Ajay Singhal	Smt. Parvathy V. Sundaram	Shri Vikramaditya Singh Khichi – ED
Shri Debadatta Chand - ED	Shri Alok Vajpeyi	Smt. Soundara Kumar		Shri Debadatta Chand - ED
Shri Joydeep Dutta Roy - ED	Invitee:	Shri Alok Vajpeyi	Invitee	Shri Joydeep Dutta Roy - ED
Smt. Parvathy V. Sundaram	Shri Ajay K. Khurana – ED	<u>Advisor:</u>	Shri Joydeep Dutta Roy – ED (HR)	Shri Ajay Singhal
Shri Srinivasan Sridhar	Shri Vikramaditya Singh Khichi – ED	Shri Himadri Bhattacharya		
	Shri Debadatta Chand - ED	Invitee:		
	Shri Joydeep Dutta Roy - ED	Shri Ajay K. Khurana – ED		
	Shri Amit Agrawal	Shri Vikramaditya Singh Khichi – ED		
		Shri Debadatta Chand - ED		
		Shri Joydeep Dutta Roy - ED		
		Shi toogucep Duttu Kog ID		
			COMMITTEE OF BOARD	CREDIT APPROVAL
CUSTOMER SERVICE	COMMITTEE ON HIGH VALUE	NOMINATION &	FOR MONITORING OF	COMMITTEE OF THE BOARD
COMMITTEE	FRAUDS	REMUNERATION COMMITTEE	RECOVERY	(CACB)
(Quorum – Not specified)	(Quorum – Not specified)	(Quorum – 3 members)	(Quorum – 3 members (MD	(Quorum – 3 members MD, ED &
			or ED)	1 other member)
Shri Sanjiv Chadha – MD&CEO	Dr. Hasmukh Adhia - Chairman	Shri Alok Vajpeyi (Chairman of the	Dr. Hasmukh Adhia –	Shri Sanjiv Chadha – MD&CEO
Shiribulijie chuana mibacho	D1. Hashlukh Aunta - Chairman	Committee)	Chairman	Shiribalijie chaana inDaelle
Shri Ajay K. Khurana – ED	Shri Sanjiv Chadha – MD&CEO	Dr. Hasmukh Adhia	Shri Sanjiv Chadha –	Shri Ajay K. Khurana – ED
	Shiribulgio chauna mibacho	Di Hushiuki Huntu	MD&CEO	Shirtifug iti itila alla
Shri Vikramaditya Singh Khichi – ED	Shri Ajay K. Khurana – ED	Smt. Soundara Kumar	Shri Ajay K. Khurana – ED	Shri Vikramaditya Singh Khichi – ED
Shri Debadatta Chand - ED	Shri Vikramaditya Singh Khichi – ED	Shri Srinivasan Sridhar	Shri Vikramaditya Singh Khichi	Shri Debadatta Chand - ED
Christon Dutta Day ED	Shri Debadatta Chand - ED		– ED Shri Debadatta Chand - ED	Shri Joudoon Dutta Dou ED
Shri Joydeep Dutta Roy - ED				Shri Joydeep Dutta Roy - ED
Shri Ajay Singhal	Shri Joydeep Dutta Roy - ED		Shri Joydeep Dutta Roy - ED	General Manager – Finance
Smt. Soundara Kumar	Shri Ajay Singhal		Smt. Soundara Kumar	General Manager – Risk Mgmt.
	Shri Alok Vajpeyi		Shri Alok Vajpeyi	General Manager
				(Respective Credit / Treasury Heads)
	Invite – CVO		General Manager (Large	
			Corporate)	
			General Manager (Credit	
			Monitoring)	

STRATEGIC ADVISORY	IT STRATEGY COMMITTEE	STEERING COMMITTEE OF	REVIEW COMMITTEE
COMMITTEE OF THE BOARD	(Quorum – 2 members (-1-	THE BOARD ON RURAL - FI &	ON WILFUL
ON HR	Independent Director & -1-	CSR	DEFAULTERS
(Quorum – Not specified)	Executive Director)	(Quorum – Not specified)	(Quorum – Not specified)
Dr. Hasmukh Adhia - Chairman	Shri Alok Vajpeyi (Chairman of the Committee)	Dr. Hasmukh Adhia – Chairman	Shri Sanjiv Chadha – MD&CEO
Shri Sanjiv Chadha – MD&CEO	Shri Sanjiv Chadha – MD&CEO	Shri Sanjiv Chadha – MD&CEO	Smt. Soundara Kumar
Shri Joydeep Dutta Roy – ED (HR)	Shri Ajay K. Khurana - ED (IT)	Shri Ajay K. Khurana – ED	Shri Alok Vajpeyi
Shri Ajay Singhal	Shri Srinivasan Sridhar	Shri Vikramaditya Singh Khichi – ED	
Smt. Soundara Kumar	Advisor:	Shri Debadatta Chand - ED	
Advisor:	Dr. Deepak B. Phatak (External IT Expert)	Shri Joydeep Dutta Roy - ED	
Shri Krish Shankar – Advisor to Board	Shri Pravir Vohra – Advisor to Board	Shri Ajay Singhal	
Invitee – EDs		Shri Alok Vajpeyi	

COMMITTEE ON PERFORMANCE EVALUATION OF APAR OF WHOLETIME DIRECTORS (Quorum – Not specified)	COMMITTEE TO CONSIDER APPEALS IN RESPECT OF DISCIPLINARY CASES OF TOP MANAGEMENT EXECUTIVES IN GRADE / SCALE - VII AND VIII (Quorum – 2 members)	
Dr. Hasmukh Adhia – Chairman	Shri Amit Agrawal (Chairman)	
Shri Amit Agrawal	Smt. Parvathy V. Sundaram	
Smt. Soundara Kumar	Shri Srinivasan Sridhar	