SUB-COMMITTEES (AS OF 31ST MARCH, 2023)

MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE	AUDIT COMMITTEE OF THE	RISK MANAGEMENT	COMMITTEE OF	STAKEHOLDERS	
OF BOARD	BOARD	COMMITTEE	DIRECTORS	RELATIONSHIP COMMITTEE	
(Quorum – 4 members)	(Quorum – 3 members)	(Quorum – 3 members)	(Quorum – 3 members)	(Quorum – 3 members)	
Shri Sanjiv Chadha – MD&CEO	Smt. Soundara Kumar	Shri Srinivasan Sridhar (Chairman	Shri Sanjiv Chadha –	Shri Alok Vajpeyi (Chairman of the	
	(Chairperson of the Committee)	of the Committee)	MD&CEO	Committee)	
Shri Ajay K. Khurana – ED	Smt. Parvathy V. Sundaram	Shri Sanjiv Chadha	Shri Mukesh Kumar Bansal	Shri Ajay K. Khurana – ED	
Shri Debadatta Chand - ED	Shri Ajay Singhal	Shri Ajay Singhal	Smt. Parvathy V. Sundaram	Shri Debadatta Chand - ED	
Shri Joydeep Dutta Roy - ED	Shri Alok Vajpeyi	Smt. Soundara Kumar		Shri Joydeep Dutta Roy - ED	
Shri Lalit Tyagi – ED	<u>Invitee:</u>	Shri Alok Vajpeyi	Invitee	Shri Lalit Tyagi - ED	
Smt. Parvathy V. Sundaram	Shri Ajay K. Khurana – ED	<u>Advisor:</u>	Shri Lalit Tyagi – ED (HR)	Shri Ajay Singhal	
Shri Srinivasan Sridhar	Shri Debadatta Chand - ED	Shri Himadri Bhattacharya	Chief Vigilance Officer		
	Shri Joydeep Dutta Roy - ED	Invitee:			
	Shri Lalit Tyagi – ED	Shri Ajay K. Khurana – ED			
	Shri Mukesh Kumar Bansal	Shri Debadatta Chand - ED			
		Shri Joydeep Dutta Roy - ED			
		Shri Lalit Tyagi - ED			
			COMMITTEE OF BOARD	CREDIT APPROVAL	
CUSTOMER SERVICE	COMMITTEE ON HIGH VALUE	NOMINATION &	FOR MONITORING OF	COMMITTEE OF THE BOARD	
COMMITTEE	FRAUDS	REMUNERATION COMMITTEE	RECOVERY	(CACB)	
(Quorum – Not specified)	(Quorum – Not specified)	(Quorum – 3 members)	(Quorum – 3 members (MD	(Quorum – 3 members MD, ED &	
			or ED)	1 other member)	
Dr. Hasmukh Adhia - Chairman Dr. Hasmukh Adhia - Chairman		Shri Alok Vajpeyi (Chairman of the	Dr. Hasmukh Adhia –	Shri Sanjiv Chadha – MD&CEO	
Dr. Husmukh Aunu - Chuir muh	Dr. Husmukh Aunta - Chuir man	Committee)	Chairman	Shiri Sulgio Chuunu – MD&CEO	
Shri Sanjiy Chadha – MD&CEO	hri Sanjiv Chadha – MD&CEO Shri Sanjiv Chadha – MD&CEO Dr. Hasmukh		Shri Sanjiv Chadha –	Shri Ajay K. Khurana – ED	
			MD&CEO		
Shri Ajay K. Khurana – ED	Shri Ajay K. Khurana – ED	Smt. Soundara Kumar	Shri Ajay K. Khurana – ED	Shri Debadatta Chand - ED	
Shri Debadatta Chand - ED	Shri Debadatta Chand - ED	Shri Srinivasan Sridhar	Shri Debadatta Chand - ED	Shri Joydeep Dutta Roy - ED	
Shri Joydeep Dutta Roy - ED	Shri Joydeep Dutta Roy - ED		Shri Joydeep Dutta Roy - ED	Shri Lalit Tyagi - ED	
Shri Lalit Tyagi – ED	Shri Lalit Tyagi - ED		Shri Lalit Tyagi - ED	General Manager – Finance	
Shri Ajay Singhal	Shri Ajay Singhal		Smt. Soundara Kumar	General Manager – Risk Mgmt.	
Smt. Soundara Kumar	Shri Alok Vajpeyi		Shri Alok Vajpeyi	General Manager (Respective Credit / Treasury Heads)	
	Innita Chief Vigilance Officer		General Manager (Large		
	<i>Invite</i> – Chief Vigilance Officer		Corporate)		
			General Manager (Credit		
			Monitoring)		

STRATEGIC ADVISORY COMMITTEE OF THE BOARD ON HR (Quorum – Not specified)	IT STRATEGY COMMITTEE (Quorum – 2 members (-1- Independent Director & -1- Executive Director)	STEERING COMMITTEE OF THE BOARD ON RURAL & FI (Quorum – Not specified)	CSR & SUSTAINABILITY COMMITTEE OF THE BOARD (Quorum – 4 members (with atleast -1- NED))
Dr. Hasmukh Adhia - Chairman	Shri Alok Vajpeyi (Chairman of the Committee)	Dr. Hasmukh Adhia – Chairman	Dr. Hasmukh Adhia – Chairman
Shri Sanjiv Chadha – MD&CEO	Shri Sanjiv Chadha – MD&CEO	Shri Sanjiv Chadha – MD&CEO	Shri Sanjiv Chadha – MD&CEO
Shri Lalit Tyagi – ED (HR)	Shri Joydeep Dutta Roy - ED (IT)	Shri Ajay K. Khurana – ED	Shri Ajay K. Khurana – ED
Shri Ajay Singhal	Shri Srinivasan Sridhar	Shri Debadatta Chand - ED	Shri Debadatta Chand - ED
Smt. Soundara Kumar	Advisor:	Shri Joydeep Dutta Roy - ED	Shri Joydeep Dutta Roy - ED
Advisor:	Dr. Deepak B. Phatak (External IT Expert)	Shri Lalit Tyagi – ED	Shri Lalit Tyagi – ED
Shri Krish Shankar – Advisor to Board		Shri Ajay Singhal	Shri Ajay Singhal
Invitee – Executive Directors		Shri Alok Vajpeyi	Shri Srinivasan Sridhar

COMMITTEE ON PERFORMANCE EVALUATION OF APAR OF WHOLETIME DIRECTORS (Quorum – Not specified)	COMMITTEE TO CONSIDER APPEALS IN RESPECT OF DISCIPLINARY CASES OF TOP MANAGEMENT EXECUTIVES IN GRADE / SCALE – VII AND VIII (Quorum – 2 members)	REVIEW COMMITTEE ON WILFUL DEFAULTERS (Quorum – Not specified)		
Dr. Hasmukh Adhia – Chairman	Shri Mukesh Kumar Bansal (Chairman)	Shri Sanjiv Chadha – MD&CEO		
Shri Mukesh Kumar Bansal	Smt. Parvathy V. Sundaram	Smt. Soundara Kumar		
Smt. Soundara Kumar	Shri Srinivasan Sridhar	Shri Alok Vajpeyi		