SUB-COMMITTEES (AS OF 31ST MARCH 2020)

MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE OF BOARD (Tenure – 6 months (*)) (Quorum – 4 members)	AUDIT COMMITTEE OF THE BOARD (Tenure – 2 years (**)) (Quorum – 3 members)	RISK MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE (Quorum – 3 members)	COMMITTEE OF DIRECTORS (Quorum – 3 members)	STAKEHOLDERS RELATIONSHIP COMMITTEE (Quorum – 3 members)
Shri Sanjiv Chadha	Shri Srinivasan Sridhar (w.e.f. 26.07.2019 upto 25.07.2021) (Chairman)	Dr. Hasmukh Adhia - Chairman	Shri Sanjiv Chadha	Shri Srinivasan Sridhar (Chairman) (w.e.f. 08.11.2019)
Shri Murali Ramaswami	Shri Shanti Lal Jain - Incharge of Inspection & Audit Function	Shri Sanjiv Chadha	Shri Amit Agrawal	Shri Murali Ramaswami
Shri Shanti Lal Jain	Shri Amit Agrawal	Shri Murali Ramaswami	Shri Ajay Kumar	Shri Shanti Lal Jain
Shri Vikramaditya Singh Khichi	Shri Ajay Kumar	Shri Shanti Lal Jain		Shri Vikramaditya Singh Khichi
Shri Ajay Kumar	Dr. Bharatkumar Dangar (w.e.f. 01.10.2019 upto 23.12.2020)	Shri Vikramaditya Singh Khichi		Shri Bharatkumar Dangar
Smt. Soundara Kumar (w.e.f. 20.03.2019 upto 19.09.2020)	Invitee:	Smt. Soundara Kumar (w.e.f. 22.01.2018)		
	Shri Murali Ramaswami – ED	Shri Srinivasan Sridhar (w.e.f. 20.03.2019)		
	Shri Vikramaditya Singh Khichi – ED	Shri Himadri Bhattacharya – Advisor w.e.f. 01.07.2018 to 30.06.2020		
CUSTOMER SERVICE COMMITTEE	COMMITTEE ON HIGH VALUE FRAUDS	NOMINATION & REMUNERATION COMMITTEE (Tenure – 2 years) (Quorum – 3 members)	COMMITTEE OF BOARD FOR MONITORING OF RECOVERY (Quorum – 3 members (MD or ED)	CREDIT APPROVAL COMMITTEE OF THE BOARD (CACB) (Quorum – 3 members MD, ED & 1 other member)
		REMUNERATION COMMITTEE (Tenure – 2 years)	FOR MONITORING OF RECOVERY (Quorum – 3 members (MD	COMMITTEE OF THE BOARD (CACB) (Quorum – 3 members MD, ED &
COMMITTEE	VALUE FRAUDS	REMUNERATION COMMITTEE (Tenure – 2 years) (Quorum – 3 members)	FOR MONITORING OF RECOVERY (Quorum – 3 members (MD or ED)	COMMITTEE OF THE BOARD (CACB) (Quorum – 3 members MD, ED & 1 other member)
COMMITTEE Shri Sanjiv Chadha	VALUE FRAUDS Dr. Hasmukh Adhia - Chairman	REMUNERATION COMMITTEE (Tenure – 2 years) (Quorum – 3 members)	FOR MONITORING OF RECOVERY (Quorum – 3 members (MD or ED) Shri Sanjiv Chadha	COMMITTEE OF THE BOARD (CACB) (Quorum – 3 members MD, ED & 1 other member) Shri Sanjiv Chadha
COMMITTEE Shri Sanjiv Chadha Shri Murali Ramaswami	VALUE FRAUDS Dr. Hasmukh Adhia - Chairman Shri Sanjiv Chadha Shri Srinivasan Sridhar	REMUNERATION COMMITTEE (Tenure – 2 years) (Quorum – 3 members) Dr. Hasmukh Adhia - Chairman	FOR MONITORING OF RECOVERY (Quorum – 3 members (MD or ED) Shri Sanjiv Chadha Shri Murali Ramaswami	COMMITTEE OF THE BOARD (CACB) (Quorum – 3 members MD, ED & 1 other member) Shri Sanjiv Chadha Shri Murali Ramaswami
COMMITTEE Shri Sanjiv Chadha Shri Murali Ramaswami Shri Shanti Lal Jain	VALUE FRAUDS Dr. Hasmukh Adhia - Chairman Shri Sanjiv Chadha Shri Srinivasan Sridhar (w.e.f. 20.03.2019) Shri Biju Varkkey	REMUNERATION COMMITTEE (Tenure – 2 years) (Quorum – 3 members) Dr. Hasmukh Adhia - Chairman	FOR MONITORING OF RECOVERY (Quorum – 3 members (MD or ED) Shri Sanjiv Chadha Shri Murali Ramaswami Shri Shanti Lal Jain Shri Vikramaditya Singh	COMMITTEE OF THE BOARD (CACB) (Quorum – 3 members MD, ED & 1 other member) Shri Sanjiv Chadha Shri Murali Ramaswami Shri Shanti Lal Jain
Shri Sanjiv Chadha Shri Murali Ramaswami Shri Shanti Lal Jain Shri Vikramaditya Singh Khichi Shri Srinivasan Sridhar	VALUE FRAUDS Dr. Hasmukh Adhia - Chairman Shri Sanjiv Chadha Shri Srinivasan Sridhar (w.e.f. 20.03.2019) Shri Biju Varkkey (w.e.f. 08.11.2019)	REMUNERATION COMMITTEE (Tenure – 2 years) (Quorum – 3 members) Dr. Hasmukh Adhia - Chairman	FOR MONITORING OF RECOVERY (Quorum – 3 members (MD or ED) Shri Sanjiv Chadha Shri Murali Ramaswami Shri Shanti Lal Jain Shri Vikramaditya Singh Khichi Shri Bharatkumar Dangar	COMMITTEE OF THE BOARD (CACB) (Quorum - 3 members MD, ED & 1 other member) Shri Sanjiv Chadha Shri Murali Ramaswami Shri Shanti Lal Jain Shri Vikramaditya Singh Khichi
Shri Sanjiv Chadha Shri Murali Ramaswami Shri Shanti Lal Jain Shri Vikramaditya Singh Khichi Shri Srinivasan Sridhar	VALUE FRAUDS Dr. Hasmukh Adhia - Chairman Shri Sanjiv Chadha Shri Srinivasan Sridhar (w.e.f. 20.03.2019) Shri Biju Varkkey (w.e.f. 08.11.2019) Invite – CVO	REMUNERATION COMMITTEE (Tenure – 2 years) (Quorum – 3 members) Dr. Hasmukh Adhia - Chairman	FOR MONITORING OF RECOVERY (Quorum – 3 members (MD or ED) Shri Sanjiv Chadha Shri Murali Ramaswami Shri Shanti Lal Jain Shri Vikramaditya Singh Khichi Shri Bharatkumar Dangar (w.e.f. 22.01.2018) Shri Biju Varkkey	COMMITTEE OF THE BOARD (CACB) (Quorum - 3 members MD, ED & 1 other member) Shri Sanjiv Chadha Shri Murali Ramaswami Shri Shanti Lal Jain Shri Vikramaditya Singh Khichi General Manager - Finance

STRATEGIC ADVISORY COMMITTEE OF THE BOARD ON HR	IT STRATEGY COMMITTEE (Quorum – 2 members (-1- Independent Director & -1- Executive Director)	STEERING COMMITTEE OF THE BOARD ON RURAL - FI & CSR	REVIEW COMMITTEE ON WILFUL DEFAULTERS
Dr. Hasmukh Adhia - Chairman (w.e.f. 01.10.2019)	Shri Bharatkumar Dangar (Chairman) (w.e.f. 20.03.2019)	Dr. Hasmukh Adhia – Chairman (w.e.f. 06.03.2019)	Shri Sanjiv Chadha
Shri Sanjiv Chadha	Shri Sanjiv Chadha	Shri Sanjiv Chadha	Dr. Bharatkumar Dangar (w.e.f. 22.01.2018)
Shri Shanti Lal Jain– ED (HR)	Shri Murali Ramaswami- ED IT	Shri Murali Ramaswami	Shri Biju Varkkey (w.e.f. 08.11.2019)
Shri Srinivasan Sridhar (w.e.f. 26.03.2019)	Shri Biju Varkkey (w.e.f. 08.11.2019)	Shri Shanti Lal Jain	
Shri Biju Varkkey (w.e.f. 21.10.2019)	Shri Kalyan Rao – Advisor to Board (w.e.f. 22.01.2018 upto 21.01.2019)	Shri Vikramaditya Singh Khichi	
Shri Krish Shankar – Advisor to Board	Invitee	Dr. Bharatkumar Dangar (w.e.f. 22.01.2018)	
Special Invitee - EDs	Dr. Deepak B. Phatak (External IT Expert)	Shri Biju Varkkey (w.e.f. 08.11.2019)	